The Big List of Ammunition Manufacturers

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit

Who actually makes all this ammo?

The history of high-quality, American-made ammunition – in military and civilian use – is long and storied. A variety of calibers, brands & grain/size and are available from manufacturers here the USA and abroad. As with our list of Gun Manufacturers – this is a living list that we update frequently and try to keep up-to-date. If you’d like to see a brand or manufacturer included feel free to contact us.

The Big List of Ammunition Manufacturers

  • Ammo Bank Catalog of ammunition and accessories. www.ammobank.com
  • Ammo.net Online retailer. www.ammo.net
  • Ammunitionstore.com Offering ammunition, reloading supplies, magazines, and more. www.ammunitionstore.com
  • Beast Ammo, Inc. Specializing in Once-Fired Brass
  • Berger Bullets, Ltd. Handmade custom bullets for the competition shooter. www.bergerbullets.com
  • Beta Company, The Offers the C-MAG high capacity magazine for military and law enforcement weapons. www.betaco.com
  • Black Hills Ammunition American made. www.black-hills.com
  • C Products Aftermarket firearm supplier and manufacturer of AR and other related gun products. C Products offers 20 and 30 round magazines and replacement kits as well as springs and other replacement parts for the AR15, M16, and M4 models. www.cproductsllc.com
  • Centurion Ordnance, Inc. Markets and distributes Aguila. www.aguilaammo.com
  • Cheek, Ronnie Offers 6mm bench rest rifle bullets. www.cheekbullets.com
  • Cor-bon High performance ammunition for self defense and law enforcement. www.cor-bon.com
  • Corbin Manufacturing & Supply Inc. Makes swaging equipment for bullet manufacturers. www.corbins.com
  • Custom Cast Bullets and Reloads Firearm brass, bullets, reloading, swaging, casting equipment, and dies. www.customreloads.com
  • Diamond K Brass Company Suppliers of fired brass and other reloading supplies. Located in Scottdale, Arizona. www.diamondkbrass.com
  • Georgia Arms, Inc. American made. www.georgia-arms.com
  • Hawk International, Inc. Makers of the Super Hawk wad for 12 gauge shotgun shell reloading. www.hawkinternational.com
  • Hornady Manufactures sporting and hunting bullets. www.hornady.com
  • Huntington Reloading Accessories Distributors of standard and hard-to-find reloading products. www.huntingtons.com
  • LuckyGunner.com Online retailer. www.luckygunner.com
  • MagLoader Loader for .32 through .45 ACP pistols in both single and double stack magazines. www.magloader.com
  • National Bullet Co. www.nationalbullet.com
  • No Excuses Offers bullets for muzzleloaders. members.aol.com/noexcusesb/index.html
  • Old Western Scrounger Inc Source of obsolete and metric ammunition and brass bullets and primers. www.ows-ammo.com
  • PCM Ammunition Provides guns and accessories. www.pmcammo.com
  • Professional Shooters Products Inc. Cast bullet company that specializes in gas checked rifle and pistol bullets. www.ProShootPro.com
  • Proload Ammunition, Inc Manufacturer of premium handgun ammunition for target, hunting, or personal defense. www.proload.com
  • Rainier Ballistics Plated bullet producer. www.rainierballistics.com
  • RCBS Provides reloading presses, scales, dies, and supplies. www.rcbs.com
  • RTG Ammunition Antique and obsolete ammunition for collectors to purchase or sell. www.rtgammo.com
  • Safariarms.com Offers custom loading of precision hunting bullets. www.safariarms.com
  • Trust Eibarres S.A. Producer of shotgun cartridges for hunting and competition. www.trust-eibarres.com
  • Wideners.com Widener’s got its start in 1978 and has had an online shop since the mid 90’s. www.wideners.com
  • Winchester Ammunition Offers industrial products and law enforcement information. www.winchester.com

More From AFI:

Michael Crites

Michael Crites

A marketer by trade, Michael grew up shooting in the hills around his SW Washington home. Now a father of 3, hobby farmer, & firearms enthusiast living on 10 acres in the Oregon country.

Leave a Replay

Sign up for our Newsletter

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit